Publications of IAVT/ZmP
Speeches an poster presentations at national and international conferences, technical papers in jounals and magazines, the publishing of PhD thesises and Habilitations as well as textbooks and technical books... The scope of publications is widely spreaded.
News about IAVT and ZmP
Important Items
  • Technical and textbooks
    PhD thesises and Habilitations of IAVT/ZmP are published in different book series as technical books. Additional technical and textbooks of IAVT7ZmP authors have been published as well.
  • List of References
    The publishing of recent research results at national and international conferences, workshops and seminars is an important part of the scientific life of IAVT and ZmP.
  • Prizes and Awards
    Scientists of IAVT and ZmP manage over and over again to receive Awards on national and international conferences for their given presentations. With that the work they have done and the matter of scientific knowledge transfer is appreciated.

Speeches and Publications

The publishing of scientific results in journals as well as the presentation on national and international conferences is part of the scientific work, also as an important feedback of the evaluation by external experts.  

The most important international conferences in the field of electronic packaging are represented by IEEE-CPMT (IEEE Components, Packaging and Manufacturing Technology Society). These are:

ESTC has been organized for the first time in 2006 by IAVT/ZmP and became instantely a successful conference with 400 attendees. Since then ESTC took place in Greenwich, Berlin, Amsterdam and Helsinki, is held in 2016 in Grenoble and will come back to Dresden in 2018.

IN addition there is a lot of national and international conferences, amongst them some about process simulation like "International Conference on Flexible Automation and Intelligent Manufacturing" (FAIM) or "Winter Simulation Conference".

Publikationen aus dem IAVT/ZmP
Poster und Präsentationen auf nationalen und internationalen Konferenzen, Fachbeiträge in Zeitschriften und Journalen, die Herausgabe von Promotionen und Habilitationen als Buch sowie Lehr- und Fachbücher... Die Palette der Publikationen ist breit gefächert.
Aktuelles aus dem IAVT und ZmP
Wichtige Themen im Überblick
  • Fach- und Lehrbücher
    Dissertationen und Habilitationen am IAVT/ZmP erscheinen in verschiedenen Buchreihen als Fachbücher. Weitere Fach- und Lehrbücher von Autoren des IAVT/ZmP sind ebenfalls erschienen.
  • Referenzliste
    Eine Veröffentlichung aktueller Forschungsergebnisse auf nationalen und internationalen Konferenzen, Workshops und Technologiesymposien gehört zum wissenschaftlichen Leben der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter des IAVT und ZmP.
  • Preise und Auszeichungen
    Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftlern des IAVT und ZmP gelingt es immer wieder, mit ihren Präsentationen auf nationalen und internationalen Konferenzen Preise zu erringen. Die geleistete Arbeit und die Art der wissenschaftlichen Wissensvermittlung wird damit gewürdigt.

Vorträge und Veröffentlichungen

Zur wissenschaftlichen Arbeit gehört das Publizieren von Ergebnissen in Fachjournalen sowie die Präsentation auf nationalen und internationalen Konferenzen, auch als wichtige Rückkopplung der fachlichen Bewertung durch externe Experten.

Die wichtigsten internationalen Konferenzen auf dem Gebiet der Aufbau- und Verbindungstechnik der Elektronik werden durch IEEE-CPMT (Fachgesellschaft "Components, Packaging and Manufacturing Technology Society") repräsentiert. Es sind dies:

Die ESTC wurde 2006 vom IAVT/ZmP erstmalig in Dresden organisiert und sofort eine erfolgreiche Konferenz mit 400 Teilnehmern. Seitdem fand die Konferenz in Greenwich, Berlin, Amsterdam und Helsinki statt, findet 2016 in Grenoble statt und wird 2018 nach Dresden zurückkehren.

Hinzu kommt eine Vielzahl von nationalen und internationalen Konferenzen, darunter solche zum Themenkreis der Prozesssimulation wie die "International Conference on Flexible Automation and Intelligent Manufacturing" (FAIM) oder die "Winter Simulation Conference".